New Prospect Company Home
  Search

Our Experience Makes the Difference

New Prospect Company (originally New Prospect Drilling Company) was formed in 1981 and provided contract drilling services in the Arkoma Basin. New Prospect Company has grown significantly since 1981, as have our service offerings. One thing remains constant - our commitment to supply our industry and customers with the highest possible quality services.

New Prospect Company provides well site supervision and consulting engineering.

Today, through our various companies we have applied the same quality approach to onshore and offshore applications,  providing reservoir engineering and related engineering services, general oil field construction, pipeline installation and roustabout services.

Who We Are

Our senior management team possesses over four hundred years of combined experience and averages over twenty six years of experience in drilling, completion, production, and engineering. Our senior management has extensive experience in the United States, Gulf of Mexico, and internationally.

Richard Howard 
President
rhoward@newprospect.com

Jose Dominguez
Executive Vice President
jdominguez@newprospect.com

Randy Sheppard
Vice President
randy@newprospect.com

Jay Haynes

HSE & Project Management
jay@newprospect.com

Scott Bateman
East Texas
Business Development Manager 
sbateman@newprospect.com

Mark Williams
Appalachian Region, Michigan

Business Development Manager
mwilliams@newprospect.com

Robert Zeiler
Mid-Continent
Business Development Manager
rzeiler@newprospect.com



OUR LOCATIONS

Fort Smith, AR   |   Cranberry Township, PA   |   Houston, TX   |   Palestine, TX   |   Denver, CO   |   Midland, TX   
Copyright (c) 2017 New Prospect Company
BrightHouse Marketing
Website Design & Development by Jeromy Price & Jamell Digital, Inc.