New Prospect Company Home
  Search

Jose Dominguez
Executive Vice President

Mr. Dominguez has been with New Prospect Company for over 2 years as a Business Development Manager and Reservoir Engineer in the Houston office.  He has over 8 years of experience in the upstream and downstream international petroleum industry. Graduated from The University of Tulsa with a B.S in Mechanical Engineering on 2004.

  • Core competencies in oil and gas reserves estimation, reservoir analysis, economic evaluations, and volumes forecasting.
  • Mr. Dominguez was lead reservoir engineer responsible of managing the reserve portfolio for a mid-continent E&P company (Private Equity funded), with properties in horizontal plays such as Granite Wash, Tonkawa and Mississippi Lime in the Anadarko basin, as well as conventional dry-gas reservoirs in the Arkoma basin.
  • Extensive process engineering design experience for subsea and surface production facilities (inline and conventional separation technology, control systems, production debottlenecking and produced-water treatment).
  • Successful track record in developing and expanding business opportunities in the US and Latin American oil and gas markets.
  • Managed the Latin American business unit for FMC Technologies Separation division.  Expanded business in Brazil, Mexico, Venezuela, Colombia, and Trinidad & Tobago by designing and successfully promoting state-of-the-art separation technology for oil/gas/water/solids applications.
  • Bilingual (English and Spanish).

Who We Are

Our senior management team possesses over four hundred years of combined experience and averages over twenty six years of experience in drilling, completion, production, and engineering. Our senior management has extensive experience in the United States, Gulf of Mexico, and internationally.

Richard Howard 
President
rhoward@newprospect.com

Jose Dominguez
Executive Vice President
jdominguez@newprospect.com

Randy Sheppard
Vice President
randy@newprospect.com

Jay Haynes

HSE & Project Management
jay@newprospect.com

Scott Bateman
East Texas
Business Development Manager 
sbateman@newprospect.com

Mark Williams
Appalachian Region, Michigan

Business Development Manager
mwilliams@newprospect.com

Robert Zeiler
Mid-Continent
Business Development Manager
rzeiler@newprospect.com



OUR LOCATIONS

Copyright (c) 2018 New Prospect Company
BrightHouse Marketing
Website Design & Development by Jeromy Price & Jamell Digital, Inc.