New Prospect Company Home
  Search

Robert Zeiler
Mid-Continent
Business Development Manager

Robert graduated from Christian Brothers University in Memphis, Tennessee, in 1994 with a Bachelor of Science degree in Mechanical Engineering.  He was employed for 5+ years by Andersen Consulting (now Accenture) as an information technology and management consultant.  In 1999, he formed UtiliComm, Inc., a Birmingham, Alabama, based company that provided engineering consulting and specialized horizontal directional drilling services to customers in the utility and communications industries.  After selling UtiliComm, Inc. in 2006, Robert attended the University of Arkansas where he obtained an M.B.A. with emphasis in Finance.  In 2008, he went to work for Chesapeake Energy, joining the Little Rock Corporate Development team where he assisted with Government Affairs and Public Relations initiatives.  Following the sale in 2011 of Chesapeake’s Fayetteville Shale assets, he transitioned to BHP Billiton.  Robert joined New Prospect in the spring of 2013, focusing his efforts on maintaining and growing relationships with E&P clients in the Mid-Continent region of the US.
  • 22+ years of comprehensive consulting, technical sales, and management experience
  • engineering, construction, and directional drilling experience
  • relationship management, government affairs and public relations experience
  • E&P industry experience with Chesapeake Energy and BHP Billiton Petroleum

Who We Are

Our senior management team possesses over four hundred years of combined experience and averages over twenty six years of experience in drilling, completion, production, and engineering. Our senior management has extensive experience in the United States, Gulf of Mexico, and internationally.

Richard Howard 
President
rhoward@newprospect.com

Jose Dominguez
Executive Vice President
jdominguez@newprospect.com

Randy Sheppard
Vice President
randy@newprospect.com

Jay Haynes

HSE & Project Management
jay@newprospect.com

Scott Bateman
East Texas
Business Development Manager 
sbateman@newprospect.com

Mark Williams
Appalachian Region, Michigan

Business Development Manager
mwilliams@newprospect.com

Robert Zeiler
Mid-Continent
Business Development Manager
rzeiler@newprospect.com



OUR LOCATIONS

Copyright (c) 2018 New Prospect Company
BrightHouse Marketing
Website Design & Development by Jeromy Price & Jamell Digital, Inc.